OBCA Board Members

Officers/Executive Council

Executive Secretary Randy Hughes, McAlester

Executive Treasurer Rob Friesen, Okarche

President Shawn Newkirk, Tulsa Union

President Elect Brad Gore, Enid

Board of Directors

Region 1 Keanon Simon Mustang- simonk@mustangps.org

Region 2 Jimmy Harris Stillwater- jharris@stillwaterschools.com

Region 3 Jim Sherl Claremore- jsherl@claremore.k12.ok.us

Region 4 JW Gillett Canute- gillettjw@canute.k12.ok.us

Region 5 Cheyenne Graham Amber-Pocasset- cgraham@amposchools.org

Region 6 Rickey Teafatiller Calera- rteafatiller@caleraisd.org

Region 7 Brian Hailey Berryhill- brian.hailey@berryhillschools.org

Region 8 Tim LaValley Carl Albert- tlavalley@mid-del.net

Veterans Panel

Wayne Dozier Carl Albert

Kelly Gaunt Clinton

Danny Morgan Jenks

Gerald Osborne Pryor

Sectional Trustees

Northeast Pat Foster Metro Christian Academy

Northwest Kevin James Yukon

Southeast Ron Moore Durant

Southwest Josh Raney Blanchard