Questions or Concerns?

Contact your Region Board Member:

Region 1-Keanon Simon-Mustang HS- simonk@mustangps.org

Region 2-Jimmy Harris- Stillwater HS- jharris@stillwaterschools.com

Region 3-Jim Sherl- Claremore HS- jsherl@claremore.k12.ok.us

Region 4-JW Gillett- Canute HS- gillettjw@canute.k12.ok.us

Region 5-Cheyenne Graham-Amber-Pocasset HS- cgraham@amposchools.org

Region 6-Rickey Teafatiller-Calera HS- rteafatiller@caleraisd.org

Region 7-Brian Hailey-Berryhill HS- brian.hailey@berryhillschools.org

Region 8-Tim LaValley- Carl Albert HS- tlavalley@mid-del.net

Mailing Address:

Rob Friesen OBCA

Okarche Schools

PO Box 276

Okarche, OK 73762

Call in scores:

Daily Oklahoman- (405) 475-3313

Tulsa World- 1(800) 944-7529