Questions or Concerns?

Contact your Region Board Member:

Region 1-Brad Gore-Enid HS- bdgore@enidk12.org

Region 2-Donnie Hoffman-Ripley HS- coachhoffman@yahoo.com

Region 3-Jeff Harrison-Sequoyah HS- jeff.harrison@sequoyaheagles.net

Region 4-Weston Winters-Navajo HS- wwinters@navajo.k12.ok.us

Region 5-Cheyenne Graham-Amber-Pocasset HS- cgraham@ampo.k12.ok.us

Region 6-Rickey Teafatiller-Calera HS- rteafatiller@caleraisd.k12.ok.us

Region 7-Brian Hailey-Berryhill HS- brian.hailey@berryhillschools.org

Region 8-Breck Draper-Heritage Hall- baseball@heritagehall.com

Mailing Address:

Rob Friesen OBCA

Okarche Schools

PO Box 276

Okarche, OK 73762

Call in scores:

Daily Oklahoman- (405) 475-3313

Tulsa World- 1(800) 944-7529